215-631-1776

 Scroll down for financing, shipping and insurance options


 Financing options:

 

http://www.woodsidecredit.com/application/ 

 

 4041 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 260, Newport Beach, CA 92660, USA

1-800-717-5180

info@woodsidecredit.com

 


 

https://www.jjbest.com/auto-finance/Finance-Classic-Cars.aspx

 

 60 N. Water St. New Bedford, MA 02740, United States

1-800-872-1965

customerservice@jjbest.com 

 


 

Shipping options: 

 

 

   Shipping:   Reliable Carriers Inc.         Ph: 800-521-6393    www.reliablecarriers.com

                      Uship                                                                    www.uship.com

                      Intercity Lines                    Ph: 800-221-3936    www.intercitylines.com

                             Passport Transport             Ph: 800-325-4267    www.passporttransport.com

                     Hanover Transport              Ph: 508-731-0774    www.hanovertransport.com 

 

   Canada shipping:  Oakwood Transport  www.oakwoodtransport.com  

                                  Ph: 800-265-4008    

   International shipping:  Schumacher Cargo Logisitics www.schumachercargo.com 

                                            Ph:  800-599-0190

 


Insurance options: 

 

Insurance:  Hagerty Insurance       Ph: 877-922-9701     www.hagerty.com

                    Grundy Insurance        Ph: 888-647-8639     www.grundy.com

                    J.C. Taylor Insurance   Ph: 800-345-8290     www.jctaylor.com 

                    Condon Skelly              Ph:  800-257-9496     www.condonskelly.com